• Prof T S Ravikumar


  • Prof P Jayakumar

    Chief Advisor

  • Prof. L J Chandrasekhar


  • Prof T R Ramchandran


  • Prof. M Ravishankar


  • Prof Ashok S Badhe

    Organising chairman

  • Dr. Debendra Kumar Tripathy

    Organising Secretary

  • Dr.P.Ezhilarasu

    chairman souvenir committee

  • Dr. I. Joseph Raajesh

    chairman, finance committtee

  • Dr. G. Srinivasan

    Chairman transport & accommodation

Conference Secretariat

Dr. Debendra Kumar Tripathy

Organising Secretary

Department of Anaesthesiology & Critical care

Indira Gandhi Medical College & Research Institute

Vazhudavur Road, KATHIRGAMAM


Mobile: 09443278806


Welcome to PONSZAC2013

Dear Colleagues,

        Warm greetings from the Puducherry State chapter of ISA.


         It gives us immense pleasure to extend a cordial invitation to participate in the 29th Southzone conference of the ISA - PONSZAC 2013. As our speicality advances we fcae more and more challenges in our daly practice. In order to overcome these challenges and deliver the best clin ...

Important Dates

  • vedio presentation will be uploaded once editting is over

  • CME ebook available for download in CME page

  • Login to your moozup! account and discover more ways of interacting with other delegates!

  • Credit points from TNMC

  • 30 Credit hours from MGR university

Chairman Video Message

Our Supporters

For Assistance

Dr. Deepak Paulose.T (Registration)

Mobile: 09894475342


Dr. Bhavani Vaidiyanathan (Secretariat) mob: 09962139386


Dr. Ranjan (Accomodation) Mob.  09600823772

Dr Anthony Charles (Transport)  Mob. 09600931102,  

Dr. Santhosh (Transport) 09600319125

Dr Sathyaprakash MV (paper/poster presentation)

09786184626 abstract.ponszac2013@gmail.com